• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Panda Profiles
  • Visit LLamamMagic
  • About to start running 2-3 Bots at once. Need some help

Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Support' started by Howia1, May 24, 2014.

1. Howia1

Howia1 New Member

Hey guys, Been here for awhile and always loved using HonorBuddy, I have been botting for about 2 years now with only 1 ban on my account which I ended up actually getting out of. But now that account is probably flagged and being watched, which is why I want to start botting 2-3 Accounts under different names and paying with gamecards. But I have a few questions.

First, If I were to bot theese 3 accounts on the same computer as my main how much of a risk am I at? Do they ban IP's or Mac Addresses?

Secondly, If it is risky to bot everything on one computer would changing my Ip every week or so keep me a bit better protected?

Third, How would I safely transfer this money from the bot accounts to my main account? I don't plan on moving much as I would like to sell some of the gold

And fourth, Which is not much of a question, I would love to hear how some of you manage to bot more than a few accounts while keeping your main safe.

Quick Edit, I am planning on buying 3 level 90 accounts off of Vbarrack and botting them, is this the best route? I can get 3 for about $120, Which is still cheaper than buying 3 accounts with all the game keys

Thank you in advance!

Last edited: May 24, 2014
    2. CodenameG

CodenameG New Member

1. they dont care, people multibox so they can ban people for running multiple copys of wow on the same machine. on top of that they really dont care if they are all on the same battle.net Hawker and myself both have battle.net accounts with multiple wow accounts, they only ban the wow account effected not ALL the wow accounts on the battle.net

2. its probably better if you dont keep changing the ip, not like blizzard really cares anyway. its not like your running a chineses bot farm.