• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Panda Profiles
  • Visit LLamamMagic
  • havnt botted in month, anything to watch out for?

Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Forum' started by chazz93, May 15, 2014.

1. chazz93

chazz93 Member

so i have been botting for a few years and i know the usual do's and donts. i stoped playing wow after selling my main account when i was in a hardcore raiding guild. i plan on re gearing some alts for fun and simply want to use HB for combat rutines for some of my alts that i suck at, and maybe some questing. nothing more though.

my question is how safe are those 2 things now, before i stoped questing was the safest form of botting and combat rutines were 99.99% safe since people arnt going to know. and questing 99% of the reports are from people seeing you run into the wall / random blade of grass that makes your toon stuck.

im just now sure if i missed anything that mades those not safe in any patches / warden upgrades. spoke to blizzard and they said almost all botting bans are from their computer program and once that said account wants to apeal it then a GM will dig into it and check it out. but most are un apealed so they have the "warden " do it. he explained this to me when i was trying to get an old banned account back.

anyway thanks for your time

2. leetdemon

leetdemon Member

I wouldnt use gatherbuddy, other than that just use common sense

3. samskie

samskie New Member

Why not use Gather buddy? I've been using it with fantastic results, albeit i've tried different profiles some being good some being awful.

4. chazz93

chazz93 Member