• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Panda Profiles
  • Visit LLamamMagic
  • New to Profiles

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Support' started by RhysG, Aug 30, 2014.

    1. RhysG

      RhysG Member

      Joined:
      May 16, 2010
      Messages:
      246
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Looking for help writing a profile.
      I am using orderbot to sort out a gathering profile, but is there an "if condition" to change what it is gathering if it reaches a certain amount?

      Is there a list of if conditions I can see somewhere?

      Thanks
       
    2. RhysG

      RhysG Member

      Joined:
      May 16, 2010
      Messages:
      246
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Like I said, I am a complete noob, can someone explain to me where I have gone wrong?

      Code:
      <Profile>
      	<Name>Mining - Lightning and Wind Shards</Name>
      	<KillRadius>80</KillRadius>
      	<Order>
      		<If Condition="not IsOnMap(141)">
      			<TeleportTo Name="Black Brush Station" AetheryteId="53" />
      		</If>
      		<While Condition="not HasAtLeast(6,1100)">
      			<Gather>
      				<GatherObject>Mineral Deposit</GatherObject>
      				<Hotspots>
      					<Hotspot Radius="80" XYZ="-106.0359, 6.038454, 249.9306" />
      				</Hotspots>
      				<ItemNames>					
      					<ItemName>Lightning Shard</ItemName>	
      				</ItemNames>
      			<GatheringSkillOrder>
      				<GatheringSkill SpellName="Byregot's Ward" TimesToCast="1" />
      			</GatheringSkillOrder>
      			</Gather>
      		</While>
      			<Gather>
      				<GatherObject>Mineral Deposit</GatherObject>
      				<Hotspots>
      					<Hotspot Radius="80" XYZ="-106.0359, 6.038454, 249.9306" />
      				</Hotspots>
      				<ItemNames>					
      					<ItemName>Wind Shard</ItemName>	
      				</ItemNames>
      			     <GatheringSkillOrder>
      				<GatheringSkill SpellName="Prospect" TimesToCast="1" />
      	        </GatheringSkillOrder>
      		</Gather>
      	</Order>
      </Profile>
      
      Its giving me

      Code:
      [22:40:46.257 D] Added new hook [HotspotPoi] fd2921f7-305c-4670-ab7c-e6f1dc765beb[22:40:46.257 D] Added new hook [SetDeathPoi] 06e1d615-056b-4f62-9c2a-48f6821ce178
      [22:40:46.257 D] Added new hook [SetCombatPoi] 41aee796-9ee0-4dcc-a0e7-fcd819068b24
      [22:40:46.257 D] Added new hook [SetHotspotPoi] 23b86f40-081d-4ee8-8099-13b86c204257
      [22:40:46.257 D] Added new hook [SelectPoiType] 1cffa90a-88cc-4f1b-9a5d-a71892379025
      [22:40:46.257 D] Replaced hook [SelectPoiType] 15f56f10-918a-477d-8541-dfb5d821b6af
      [22:40:46.289 D] Exception during scheduling Pulse: System.NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
         at ff14bot.NeoProfiles.GatherTag.OnStart()
         at ..()
         at ff14bot.NeoProfiles.NeoProfileManager.UpdateCurrentProfileBehavior()
         at ff14bot.BotBases.OrderBot.(Object , EventArgs )
         at ff14bot.Behavior.BrainBehavior.()
       
      Last edited: Aug 30, 2014
    3. kagamihiiragi17

      kagamihiiragi17 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 24, 2014
      Messages:
      873
      Likes Received:
      25
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Try adding a GatheringSkillOrder tag to the first Gather tag you have. It can be the following if you don't want to cast anything:

      Code:
      	        <GatheringSkillOrder>
      				<GatheringSkill SpellName="Prospect" TimesToCast="1" />
      	        </GatheringSkillOrder>
       
    4. RhysG

      RhysG Member

      Joined:
      May 16, 2010
      Messages:
      246
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Still getting the same error.
      Thanks anyway :)
       
    5. kagamihiiragi17

      kagamihiiragi17 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 24, 2014
      Messages:
      873
      Likes Received:
      25
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Post your edited profile and the log otherwise we can't help you still. :)
       
    6. RhysG

      RhysG Member

      Joined:
      May 16, 2010
      Messages:
      246
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Profile

      Code:
      <Profile>	<Name>Mining - Lightning and Wind Shards</Name>
      	<KillRadius>80</KillRadius>
      	<Order>
      		<If Condition="not IsOnMap(141)">
      			<TeleportTo Name="Black Brush Station" AetheryteId="53" />
      		</If>
      		<While Condition="not HasAtLeast(6,1100)">
      			<Gather>
      				<GatherObject>Mineral Deposit</GatherObject>
      				<Hotspots>
      					<Hotspot Radius="80" XYZ="-106.0359, 6.038454, 249.9306" />
      				</Hotspots>
      				<ItemNames>					
      					<ItemName>Lightning Shard</ItemName>	
      				</ItemNames>
      			<GatheringSkillOrder>
      				<GatheringSkill SpellName="Byregot's Ward" TimesToCast="1" />
      			</GatheringSkillOrder>
      			</Gather>
      		</While>
      			<Gather>
      				<GatherObject>Mineral Deposit</GatherObject>
      				<Hotspots>
      					<Hotspot Radius="80" XYZ="-106.0359, 6.038454, 249.9306" />
      				</Hotspots>
      				<ItemNames>					
      					<ItemName>Wind Shard</ItemName>	
      				</ItemNames>
      			     <GatheringSkillOrder>
      				<GatheringSkill SpellName="Prospect" TimesToCast="1" />
      	        </GatheringSkillOrder>
      		</Gather>
      	</Order>
      </Profile>
      Log attached
       

      Attached Files:

    7. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,343
      Likes Received:
      382
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Dont combine while and gather like that. Gather must have its own condition.

      Code:
      
      			<Gather while="not HasAtLeast(6,1100)">
      
       
    8. RhysG

      RhysG Member

      Joined:
      May 16, 2010
      Messages:
      246
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I'm sorry I am so bad at this, so your saying the profile should be more like

      Code:
      <Profile>	<Name>Mining - Lightning and Wind Shards</Name>
      	<KillRadius>80</KillRadius>
      	<Order>
      		<If Condition="not IsOnMap(141)">
      			<TeleportTo Name="Black Brush Station" AetheryteId="53" />
      		</If>
      			<Gather while="not HasAtLeast(6,2300)">
      				<GatherObject>Mineral Deposit</GatherObject>
      				<Hotspots>
      					<Hotspot Radius="80" XYZ="-106.0359, 6.038454, 249.9306" />
      				</Hotspots>
      				<ItemNames>					
      					<ItemName>Lightning Shard</ItemName>	
      				</ItemNames>
      			<GatheringSkillOrder>
      				<GatheringSkill SpellName="Byregot's Ward" TimesToCast="1" />
      			</GatheringSkillOrder>
      			</Gather>
      		<Gather>
      				<GatherObject>Mineral Deposit</GatherObject>
      				<Hotspots>
      					<Hotspot Radius="80" XYZ="-106.0359, 6.038454, 249.9306" />
      				</Hotspots>
      				<ItemNames>					
      					<ItemName>Wind Shard</ItemName>	
      				</ItemNames>
      			     <GatheringSkillOrder>
      				<GatheringSkill SpellName="Solid Resolution" TimesToCast="1" />
      	        </GatheringSkillOrder>
      		</Gather>
      	</Order>
      </Profile>
      
       
    9. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,343
      Likes Received:
      382
      Trophy Points:
      83
      <Gather> MUST have the while attribute.
       

    Share This Page