• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Panda Profiles
  • Visit LLamamMagic
  • [PB] Toney's (very basic) TSM-Based AH Bot Profile

Discussion in 'ProfessionBuddy Profiles' started by Toney001, Dec 19, 2011.

1. Toney001

Toney001 New Member

[PB] Toney's TSM-Based AH Bot Profile

DISCLAIMER

First of all, I wanna make clear that I have no real knowledge of coding. I've made this profile instructing myself by reading guides, searching the forums and looking through other profiles in order to learn what function did what I needed to do.
      That said, as it is, this profile does exactly what I need it to do, nothing more, nothing less, and unless I have a need to add functionality to it, chances are I won't.
      BUT, this is a wonderful community, and as such, I want to contribute in any way I can. This is better than nothing and should provide people with an easy solution to their basic AHing needs.

However, feel free to take it and modify it in any way you want. If you can make something better out of this, the only thing I ask is that you share it so we can all take advantage of it.
      Like I said, I probably won't be adding functionality to it unless I have a need for something (mostly because I'd have to go through the trouble of researching), but I figured someone could use this as a base.
      BUT if you are a coder, you feel you can contribute and wanna adopt this for further developing, please, be my guest.

Second of all, I want to give credit to the people that deserve it, in no particular order, and ask you (urge you, really) to take 10 seconds to give them +rep (click on their name to go to a post of theirs), because without them, we'd still be without a working AH Bot:

Highvoltz:
      For developing PB, among countless plugins, and for supporting it. Without his continued support I wouldn't have found the answers I needed. Also, my profile uses his AH Bot profile as inspiration (to say the least).