• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Panda Profiles
  • Visit LLamamMagic
  • [A1 Inferno]FallenDev's, Bossqwerty-spiced FoM zorked edition -> MP10 E-skipping

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by zorked, Oct 6, 2013.

    1. zorked

      zorked New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 23, 2013
      Messages:
      576
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Should be fixed now with 1.5.2 (will be released, shortly after this post)

      Thanks for the ID, added it to the list. :)
      Added an exception for that case, hope it won't stuck anymore.


      This should also be fixed with 1.5.2
       
    2. zorked

      zorked New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 23, 2013
      Messages:
      576
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      v1.5.2 released :)

      v1.5.2
      -enter DC fix for normal version
      -load DC profile fix for normal version
      -another DC stuck prevention
      -white chest blocking stuck prevention added
       
    3. zakne11

      zakne11 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 11, 2013
      Messages:
      285
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      any way black list white chest dont prevent entering stairs
       
    4. zakne11

      zakne11 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 11, 2013
      Messages:
      285
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      got wierd thing today, bots runing to festering woods (propably wrong quest choose need to check)


      next long stack started at

      [14:23:32.285 N] [Trinity] Your bot got stuck! Trying to unstuck (attempt #1 of 15 attempts) Act="A1" questId="136656" stepId="1" worldId="71150"
      [14:23:32.285 V] [Trinity] (destination=<1655, 355, 0>, which is 5,106504 distance away)

      a lot of stack in crypts maybe problem is qt 1.4




      Code:
      		<If condition="CurrentLevelAreaId == 19952 and MarkerExistsAt(1070710595, 2254.563, 840.8909, 0.1090355, 5000)">
      		
      			<LogMessage message="#1: Going South for another shot on finding Decaying" />
      			<!-- hoping these coordinates help to prevent fence stucks -->
      			<TrinityMoveTo questId="1" navigation="true" pathPrecision="15" x="2246" y="766" z="0.1" unsafeRandomDistance="5" name="South West Decaying /Bat Fields" />			
      			
      			<!--Dungeon Check (South) -->
      			<LogMessage message="#2: Dungeon Check (South)" />
      			<If condition="ActorExistsAt(Me.ActorSNO, 2246, 766, 0.1, 300) and ZetaDia.CurrentLevelAreaId == 19952">
      				<If condition="ActorExistsAt(176001, 2255, 841, 0.1, 200)">
      					<LogMessage message="Jackpot! Decaying found! (South)" />
      					<UseObject questId="1" stepId="1" actorId="176001" isPortal="True" destinationWorldId="102299" />
      					<WaitTimer questId="1" stepId="1" waitTime="1000" />
      					<LoadProfile profile="FoMmaximumCrypts.xml" nodelay="true" />
      				</If>
      			</If>
      		</If>
      		<If condition="ActorExistsAt(176001, 2246, 766, 0.1, 5000) and ZetaDia.CurrentLevelAreaId == 19952">
      			<LogMessage message="#1: Going South for another shot on finding Decaying" />
      			<!-- hoping these coordinates help to prevent fence stucks -->
      			<TrinityMoveTo questId="1" navigation="true" pathPrecision="15" x="2246" y="766" z="0.1" unsafeRandomDistance="5" name="South West Decaying /Bat Fields" />			
      			
      			<!--Dungeon Check (South) -->
      			<LogMessage message="#2: Dungeon Check (South)" />
      			<If condition="ActorExistsAt(Me.ActorSNO, 2246, 766, 0.1, 300) and ZetaDia.CurrentLevelAreaId == 19952">
      				<If condition="ActorExistsAt(176001, 2255, 841, 0.1, 200)">
      					<LogMessage message="Jackpot! Decaying found! (South)" />
      					<UseObject questId="1" stepId="1" actorId="176001" isPortal="True" destinationWorldId="102299" />
      					<WaitTimer questId="1" stepId="1" waitTime="1000" />
      					<LoadProfile profile="FoMmaximumCrypts.xml" nodelay="true" />
      				</If>
      			</If>
      		</If>		
      		
      		
      		
      		
      		
      		<If condition="CurrentLevelAreaId == 19952 and MarkerExistsAt(1070710595, 1774.563, 600.8909, 0.1090355, 5000)">		
      
      			<LogMessage message="#3: Going North... first Decaying check" />
      			<TrinityMoveTo questId="1" navigation="true" pathPrecision="10" x="1802" y="604" z="0.0" unsafeRandomDistance="5" name="1" />
      		
      			<!-- Dungeon Check (North) -->
      			<LogMessage message="#4: Dungeon Check (North)" />
      			<If condition="ActorExistsAt(Me.ActorSNO, 1802, 604, 0.0, 300) and ZetaDia.CurrentLevelAreaId == 19952">
      				<If condition="ActorExistsAt(176001, 1775, 601, 0.1, 200)">
      					<LogMessage message="JACKPOT! Decaying found! (North)" />
      					<UseObject questId="1" stepId="1" actorId="176001" isPortal="True" destinationWorldId="102299" />
      					<WaitTimer questId="1" stepId="1" waitTime="1000" />
      					<LoadProfile profile="FoMmaximumCrypts.xml" nodelay="true" />
      				</If>
      			</If>
      		</If>
      		
      		<If condition="ActorExistsAt(176001, 1802, 604, 0.0, 5000) and ZetaDia.CurrentLevelAreaId == 19952">
      
      			<LogMessage message="#3: Going North... first Decaying check" />
      			<TrinityMoveTo questId="1" navigation="true" pathPrecision="10" x="1802" y="604" z="0.0" unsafeRandomDistance="5" name="1" />
      		
      			<!-- Dungeon Check (North) -->
      			<LogMessage message="#4: Dungeon Check (North)" />
      			<If condition="ActorExistsAt(Me.ActorSNO, 1802, 604, 0.0, 300) and ZetaDia.CurrentLevelAreaId == 19952">
      				<If condition="ActorExistsAt(176001, 1775, 601, 0.1, 200)">
      					<LogMessage message="JACKPOT! Decaying found! (North)" />
      					<UseObject questId="1" stepId="1" actorId="176001" isPortal="True" destinationWorldId="102299" />
      					<WaitTimer questId="1" stepId="1" waitTime="1000" />
      					<LoadProfile profile="FoMmaximumCrypts.xml" nodelay="true" />
      				</If>
      			</If>
      		</If>
      
      some faster finding dc if revealed on but in some cases dont enter (died or missed)
      worth to add at begining to check after profile restart, and at end to have shure we didnt miss it
      i think 1 of checks work maybe to dont have at now posibility to check which one is enought
       
    5. pimpampum

      pimpampum Member

      Joined:
      Nov 29, 2012
      Messages:
      769
      Likes Received:
      23
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I had one bot continually doing that every time that he found decaying. What's curious is, only one bot was doing that even though all bots were using the same profile, and the rest were unaffected.

      Anyway, zorked seems to have solved that bug in 1.5.2, at least I haven't seen it anymore. Not using qt here.

      Btw, best results ever in 1.5.2 so far in IPH. Good job!!
       
    6. immortalhz

      immortalhz Member

      Joined:
      Jun 9, 2012
      Messages:
      362
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      monk 140k dps;) 1.5.2 + moded trinity Combat&Weighting- 1200 IPH
       
    7. zakne11

      zakne11 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 11, 2013
      Messages:
      285
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      how long iph log? on 200k dps monks got 970-1100
       
    8. immortalhz

      immortalhz Member

      Joined:
      Jun 9, 2012
      Messages:
      362
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      5 logs for 6-7h,
      1100
      1170
      1250
      etc
      Do you using standart trinity combat?
       
    9. zakne11

      zakne11 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 11, 2013
      Messages:
      285
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      yes, standard wol build, elite kill on mp8
       
    10. zorked

      zorked New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 23, 2013
      Messages:
      576
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      thanks for the flowers :D

      On a side note: The problem with the bot leaving Crypts and running around wildly while derping the hell out was caused by a simple profile-loading error.
      Things like that happen if I have a different project open to test stuff and then want to add the tested changes to the release versions.
      ----
      Also I want to hint at this post:
      http://www.thebuddyforum.com/demonb...y/135693-trinity-1-7-3-8-a-5.html#post1298826

      On a first glance it improved my iph by about 200 (that is with only one hour of testing)
       
    11. Ronso

      Ronso Member

      Joined:
      Jan 31, 2012
      Messages:
      151
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Is it possible to make the bot ignore mobs when taking the waypoint of FoM to town?
       
    12. black.gintama

      black.gintama Member

      Joined:
      Jan 5, 2013
      Messages:
      112
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      what about cpu usage in 3.8? and can you post some logs with iph? :)

       
    13. immortalhz

      immortalhz Member

      Joined:
      Jun 9, 2012
      Messages:
      362
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      which one?
       
    14. Alucardtnuoc

      Alucardtnuoc New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 20, 2012
      Messages:
      161
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I suggest, when the profile starts up a new run, that you have it repair. Just had it run to FoM, die.. then try to TP back to town, just to die over and over again due to attempting to return to town to repair.
       
    15. Tumzie

      Tumzie Member

      Joined:
      Feb 16, 2013
      Messages:
      341
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Happened to me too, good advice.
       
    16. Alucardtnuoc

      Alucardtnuoc New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 20, 2012
      Messages:
      161
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      2nd game, 1300IPH atm, on my 500k DPS ww/rend barb.

      Loving it so far with the new trinity .8 version. Your settings + updated profile/bot routine = sexy.
       
    17. vdro

      vdro New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 26, 2012
      Messages:
      145
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      i got 1650 with maximum 500 dps with older trinity...
      1.7.3.3 trinity version with profile version 1.3.1

      now testing new one and we will see
       
    18. Tumzie

      Tumzie Member

      Joined:
      Feb 16, 2013
      Messages:
      341
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      What is a nice combat routine to combine this with?
       
    19. zorked

      zorked New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 23, 2013
      Messages:
      576
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Would be great, eh? ... maybe with the simple <KillMonsters>False</KillMonsters> Tag... but I don't know if it works inside the <Order> Tag
      No CPU-usage issues whatsoever. The ones that occured for me originated from R-YAR .21 and I misstook them fro a Trinity problem since the DB usage rose and not that of the YAR.exe...
      Also I am working on logs now ^^
      In all versions so far the bot does a townrun everytime he completed a Crypt. And the bot should find a Crypt once in 4 games.
      If your gear is broken and you die repeatedly, the profile starts a new game (max deaths in FoM is set to 2, in Crypts to 3). Also if your gear is broken and you appear in town, Trinity should do a townrun either way, even if you did not just come out of the Crypts. Had no repairing issues whatsoever. Did you perhaps remove the max deaths tag?
       
    20. zakne11

      zakne11 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 11, 2013
      Messages:
      285
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      and what is your overall iph?
      got 250k unb dps / 72k life / 500 ress barb for testing but got about 1300-1400 iph
      ww/rend build
      checking at now trinity change



      farm fience from wp north
      x="1737.839" y="370.6393" z="2.139937" (new Vector3(1737.839f,370.6393f,2.139937f))
      add security point to wolk throw when entering to check and backing after check
      x="1760.387" y="515.7079" z="0.1" (new Vector3(1760.387f,515.7079f,0.1f))
       

    Share This Page