• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Panda Profiles
  • Visit LLamamMagic
  • [Azyul Project] Dungeon Farming, Gold Farming, Mount Farming, Transmog Farming, and more!

    Discussion in 'Farming' started by EchoTiger, Feb 26, 2013.

    1. wilderg99

      wilderg99 New Member

      Joined:
      May 31, 2014
      Messages:
      245
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      also guys does it mail neatherweave cloth? its just stacking it and not mailing in the botanica profile
       
    2. EchoTiger

      EchoTiger Official Profile and Singular Developer Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Nov 28, 2012
      Messages:
      6,810
      Likes Received:
      631
      Trophy Points:
      113
      See Post#1560060.

      This same method applies to the "ForceMail.xml" file which is also where your Honorbuddy.exe is located.
      If you add the item's entry to the ForceMail.xml file, it will be mailed.
       
    3. Lemmi

      Lemmi New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 2, 2013
      Messages:
      215
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hey echo! could you show me a code to deposit all the gold in a gbank? thanks a lot!

      btw,
      is enough to use the mammoth (horde side, for alliance you need to look the id of the vendor guy, its diferent), i have been using it on a pp profile for a long time and tested extensively.
       
    4. EchoTiger

      EchoTiger Official Profile and Singular Developer Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Nov 28, 2012
      Messages:
      6,810
      Likes Received:
      631
      Trophy Points:
      113
      It's not necessary to SetVendor the mount's vendors.

      Simply call the vendoring routine using the "ForceSetVendor" behavior and the bot will do the rest.
      If you're copying that code from one of my profiles, then it's outdated.

      Since there's no protected LUA while executing from Honorbuddy, you can use.
      PHP:
      DepositGuildBankMoney()
      See Documenation.
       
      Last edited: Jun 23, 2014
    5. wilderg99

      wilderg99 New Member

      Joined:
      May 31, 2014
      Messages:
      245
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      awesome TY
       
    6. wilderg99

      wilderg99 New Member

      Joined:
      May 31, 2014
      Messages:
      245
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      can o change the amount at which it goes to vendor or mail? to say 20 free slots
       
    7. EchoTiger

      EchoTiger Official Profile and Singular Developer Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Nov 28, 2012
      Messages:
      6,810
      Likes Received:
      631
      Trophy Points:
      113
      Which profile are you wanting to change?
       
    8. dutamulia

      dutamulia New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 7, 2013
      Messages:
      135
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      No more foods/drinks will ever clutter my bags now, thanks a lot.
      I still suffer navigation problem, the bot went else where and stuck or fell into bottom of universe (since outland isn't earth). I will exclude all possible causes first before posting log but for now I'm quite sure it's not problem with the profile.
       
    9. EchoTiger

      EchoTiger Official Profile and Singular Developer Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Nov 28, 2012
      Messages:
      6,810
      Likes Received:
      631
      Trophy Points:
      113
      Is the problem dungeon still The Arcatraz? If so, I'm going to send a few testers out to it.
       
    10. Lemmi

      Lemmi New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 2, 2013
      Messages:
      215
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      i did that code, and when i did it a long time ago, without setting the vendor it would go looking for some other vendor usually, maybe thats fixed now.
      I'm sorry but i don't know how to use what you proposed, thats not hb but wow stuff right? besides it seems to ask for a specific value, is there a way for it to dynamically change to whatever i have at the moment?, you should know that i don't know any programming, i just watch the codes of other devs, sort of figured it out and try to work out what i need.
      thanks for your help :)
       
    11. EchoTiger

      EchoTiger Official Profile and Singular Developer Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Nov 28, 2012
      Messages:
      6,810
      Likes Received:
      631
      Trophy Points:
      113
      Yea, the bot knows if the player has the mount or not.
      It will always prioritize the mount vendors over anything when the vendor routine is called.

      For the code, put this in any profile to have the bot deposit all of its gold.
      You must add interaction codes that will open the guild bank first prior to this script.

      PHP:
      <CustomBehavior File="Misc\RunLUA" Lua="
          MyMoney = GetMoney();
          DepositGuildBankMoney(MyMoney);
      />
       
    12. Lemmi

      Lemmi New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 2, 2013
      Messages:
      215
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Damn you are fast :p, thanks, will look into it asap :)
       
    13. Lemmi

      Lemmi New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 2, 2013
      Messages:
      215
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Another quicky just to be sure, this is the correct interact line? (the numbers are correct i meant the command as a whole)

      Found this around, have no idea what the spellfocus=anvil is, some sort of classification of objects to recognize the chest?
      BTW, that would be for mobile banking.
       
    14. EchoTiger

      EchoTiger Official Profile and Singular Developer Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Nov 28, 2012
      Messages:
      6,810
      Likes Received:
      631
      Trophy Points:
      113
      InteractionAction is used by ProfessionBuddy.

      If you're coding this for the Questing botbase, you will need to use the behavior InteractWith.
      PHP:
      <CustomBehavior File="InteractWith" MobId="Entry ID Of Bank" ObjectType="GameObject" Range="5"  X="123" Y="456" Z="789" />
      The "Entry ID of Bank" and "XYZ" can be found by:
      Stand near the bank vault.
      Open Developer's Tools.
      Click the "Objects" tab at the top.
      You should then see the Guild Vaults appear on the list.​
      The Entry and XYZ can be found here.

      You can rightclick it and click "Copy Info" if you want to copy the XYZ.
      When you click "Copy Info", it will output into your Honorbuddy log.
       
      Last edited: Jun 24, 2014
    15. Lemmi

      Lemmi New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 2, 2013
      Messages:
      215
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Oh, i see, mm is the xyz completely necesary?, at least the precision, i mean, im looking to build this for mobile banking, it shuold moveto a safe place, sell whatever is left with mammoth, cast mobile banking and deposit. If i use the moveto coordinates, will hb still find the chest?

      EDIT: nvm found the answer in the behaviour "X/Y/Z [optional; Default: toon's current location when behavior is started]"
       
      Last edited: Jun 24, 2014
    16. EchoTiger

      EchoTiger Official Profile and Singular Developer Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Nov 28, 2012
      Messages:
      6,810
      Likes Received:
      631
      Trophy Points:
      113
      If the object isn't in the exact XYZ location, it will "Seek" the object using the ID.

      You can use CollectionDistance="X" to specify a radial yardage around the player in which the bot should search for the object.
      But it's not entirely needed.
       
    17. Lemmi

      Lemmi New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 2, 2013
      Messages:
      215
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      yeah, i opened the behaviour to see how it works and saw it :), thanks! (edited my other post but you already replied before i got the chance to post it)
       
    18. wilderg99

      wilderg99 New Member

      Joined:
      May 31, 2014
      Messages:
      245
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Botanica heavy pull i want it to sell and mail at 20 slots left if possible
       
    19. EchoTiger

      EchoTiger Official Profile and Singular Developer Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Nov 28, 2012
      Messages:
      6,810
      Likes Received:
      631
      Trophy Points:
      113
    20. Tessius

      Tessius Member

      Joined:
      Aug 28, 2011
      Messages:
      82
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      cant reproduce these numbers my warlock finishes in 6mins 10-20seconds, has Mammoth Mount, gets about 8-900 any insight on how to bump the numbers higher?
       

    Share This Page