• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Panda Profiles
  • Visit LLamamMagic
  • HB ARCHIVES: ARelog--DO NOT DELETE

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by Kickazz006, Jul 19, 2011.

    1. EnfernoxD

      EnfernoxD New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 30, 2011
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I am getting an error everytime i start up areglogger. It all started ever since google chrome crashed due to a java error and i had to force restart. Here is the Arelog Error.jpg
       
    2. Havenderp

      Havenderp New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 7, 2011
      Messages:
      86
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Woof
       
      Last edited by a moderator: Feb 1, 2012
    3. lazer1

      lazer1 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 8, 2012
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I really like arelog, but sometimes either wow bugs, arelog bugs, or honorbuddy bugs. Arelog sometimes cannot recover. Maybe its my machine. Anyway, I wrote something simple in autoit to kill all 3 processes, launch arelog, press the "start selection" button.


      This way I can run the autoit script every x hours, using the windows task scheduler to ensure my bot is up and running most hours of the day.

      If you are interested my code is below, its not great, but it does the job. You will have to download autoit, and discover the x,y coordinates for the profile you want to use, and the "start selection" button, using the autoit window info tool. Put these values in the code, and change the location of arelog to match your configuration.

      NOTE: if you run multiple processes of WOW on the same machine, then this code will likely not work. Its only tested for a single instance of wow.exe

      I couldnt figure out a way to do this without autoit as arelog doesnt accept command line parameters. Maybe this would be a nice feature enhancement to expose profile, and execution of that profile from the command line?

      Code:
      #RequireAdmin
      
      ;killing all processes
      _ProcessCloseEx("arelog.exe")
      
      Func _ProcessCloseEx($sPID)
          If IsString($sPID) Then $sPID = ProcessExists($sPID)
          If Not $sPID Then Return SetError(1, 0, 0)
          
          Return Run(@ComSpec & " /c taskkill /F /PID " & $sPID & " /T", @SystemDir, @SW_HIDE)
       EndFunc
       
       
       _ProcessCloseEx1("wow.exe")
      
      Func _ProcessCloseEx1($sPID)
          If IsString($sPID) Then $sPID = ProcessExists($sPID)
          If Not $sPID Then Return SetError(1, 0, 0)
          
          Return Run(@ComSpec & " /c taskkill /F /PID " & $sPID & " /T", @SystemDir, @SW_HIDE)
       EndFunc
       
       _ProcessCloseEx2("honorbuddy.exe")
      
      Func _ProcessCloseEx2($sPID)
          If IsString($sPID) Then $sPID = ProcessExists($sPID)
          If Not $sPID Then Return SetError(1, 0, 0)
          
          Return Run(@ComSpec & " /c taskkill /F /PID " & $sPID & " /T", @SystemDir, @SW_HIDE)
       EndFunc
       
       sleep(360000);waiting 5 minutes before starting again
       
       ;starting arelog
      Run("C:\location\arelog.exe")
      sleep(6000) ;6 seconds should be enough time for arelog to load and the window to be clickable
      ;select the profile we will launch
      MouseClick("left", 206, 64, 1) ; there are no button control ids so lets resort to x,y coords. Use the autoit window info tool to discover the coordinates for your environment.
      ;click the "start selected button"
      MouseClick("left", 157, 242, 1)
      
      
      
      Exit
       
      Last edited: Jan 21, 2012
    4. tumbum

      tumbum Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2011
      Messages:
      3,341
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      38
      possible to put arelog + logmeout together in one product? i think the follower function is really great, but is bad if arelog reloggs directly. Would be fine to get a Time X after a special disconnect happens to relog.
      there are some more situation possible to happen where its nice to see both plugins work together.
       
    5. Mpzor

      Mpzor Member

      Joined:
      Jan 17, 2012
      Messages:
      143
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Hi, I've tried adding "run Gatherbuddy2 with X profile for 3 hours. Idle for 1 hours." but it still wont have any breaks. It stays online 24/7. Any tips or thoughts that might help me?
       
    6. Berraxd

      Berraxd New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 14, 2012
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      [22:06:07:66] [BNet: *********@hotmail.com Account: *********@hotmail.com] Please make sure you selected Wow.exe as Wow path
       
      Last edited: Jan 21, 2012
    7. Graafaap

      Graafaap New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 21, 2012
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      What should be chosen for the 'buddy path'?
       
    8. sunnv89

      sunnv89 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 8, 2012
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      anyone wiresharked this? :)
       
    9. bl4ck

      bl4ck Member

      Joined:
      Aug 18, 2011
      Messages:
      976
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Arelog doesn't close wow and hd, although it should do that at 18:30:58, what helps is manual closing of wow and hb. Does anyone have similar problem?

      Code:
      [11:48:31:400] [BNet: xxxx@gmail.com Account: ]  Please make sure that you selected Honorbuddy.exe (Discard this message if you renamed it
      [11:48:31:615] Starting ARelog v1.0.2.9
      [11:48:31:620] Checking for updates.
      [11:48:31:856] ARelog is up-to-date
      [11:48:35:258] Starting WoW
      [11:48:35:263] Waiting for WoW to idle
      [11:48:41:942] [PID: 3364] Moving WoW Window to: 1576, 0 - With size: 336x294
      [11:48:46:482] [PID: 3364] Hooking EndScene and starting Lua
      [11:48:52:141] [PID: 3364] Selecting character and entering world.
      [11:49:06:13] [PID: 3364] Logged in! Waiting on loading screen.
      [11:49:06:13] [PID: 3364] Disposing hooks
      [11:49:06:14] [PID: 3364] Starting Honorbuddy
      [11:49:22:474] [PID: 3364] Current Task: Botname: ProfessionBuddy - ProfilePath:  - Finish Time: 2012-01-22 13:24:35
      [13:00:47:680] [PID: 3364] Disconnected! Restarting WoW + Buddy
      [13:01:01:458] Starting WoW
      [13:01:01:508] Waiting for WoW to idle
      [13:01:16:487] [PID: 2892] Moving WoW Window to: 1576, 0 - With size: 336x294
      [13:01:21:787] [PID: 2892] Hooking EndScene and starting Lua
      [13:02:00:559] [PID: 2892] Terminating monitor on request.
      [13:02:00:627] All monitors are terminated.
      [13:02:10:563] Starting WoW
      [13:02:10:566] Waiting for WoW to idle
      [13:02:17:834] [PID: 3204] Moving WoW Window to: 1576, 0 - With size: 336x294
      [13:02:22:310] [PID: 3204] Hooking EndScene and starting Lua
      [13:03:01:764] [PID: 3204] Selecting character and entering world.
      [13:03:21:397] [PID: 3204] Logged in! Waiting on loading screen.
      [13:03:21:397] [PID: 3204] Disposing hooks
      [13:03:21:397] [PID: 3204] Starting Honorbuddy
      [13:04:23:859] [PID: 3204] Honorbuddy is crashed! Restarting Buddy
      [13:24:36:994] [PID: 3204] Reached end of task. Terminating.
      [13:24:43:561] [PID: 3204] Current Task: Botname: ProfessionBuddy - ProfilePath: E:\xxx\Miranda\Bots\ProfessionBuddy\Profiles\[PB] AH.xml - Finish Time: 2012-01-22 13:42:37
      [13:24:43:561] [PID: 3204] Restarting WoW + Buddy
      [13:24:43:561] Starting WoW
      [13:24:43:563] Waiting for WoW to idle
      [13:24:50:587] [PID: 4200] Moving WoW Window to: 1576, 0 - With size: 336x294
      [13:24:56:129] [PID: 4200] Hooking EndScene and starting Lua
      [13:25:39:706] [PID: 4200] Selecting character and entering world.
      [13:25:52:500] [PID: 4200] Logged in! Waiting on loading screen.
      [13:25:52:500] [PID: 4200] Disposing hooks
      [13:25:52:500] [PID: 4200] Starting Honorbuddy
      [13:42:41:765] [PID: 4200] Reached end of task. Terminating.
      [13:42:48:181] [PID: 4200] Current Task: Botname: ProfessionBuddy - ProfilePath:  - Finish Time: 2012-01-22 15:18:41
      [13:42:48:181] [PID: 4200] Restarting WoW + Buddy
      [13:42:48:181] Starting WoW
      [13:42:48:226] Waiting for WoW to idle
      [13:42:54:961] [PID: 4484] Moving WoW Window to: 1576, 0 - With size: 336x294
      [13:43:01:23] [PID: 4484] Hooking EndScene and starting Lua
      [13:43:40:327] [PID: 4484] Selecting character and entering world.
      [13:43:53:435] [PID: 4484] Logged in! Waiting on loading screen.
      [13:43:53:435] [PID: 4484] Disposing hooks
      [13:43:53:435] [PID: 4484] Starting Honorbuddy
      [15:18:45:572] [PID: 4484] Reached end of task. Terminating.
      [15:18:52:264] [PID: 4484] Current Task: Botname: ProfessionBuddy - ProfilePath: E:\xxx\Miranda\Bots\ProfessionBuddy\Profiles\[PB] AH.xml - Finish Time: 2012-01-22 15:36:45
      [15:18:52:264] [PID: 4484] Restarting WoW + Buddy
      [15:18:52:264] Starting WoW
      [15:18:52:267] Waiting for WoW to idle
      [15:18:59:26] [PID: 3536] Moving WoW Window to: 1576, 0 - With size: 336x294
      [15:19:04:890] [PID: 3536] Hooking EndScene and starting Lua
      [15:19:44:464] [PID: 3536] Selecting character and entering world.
      [15:20:09:589] [PID: 3536] Logged in! Waiting on loading screen.
      [15:20:09:589] [PID: 3536] Disposing hooks
      [15:20:09:589] [PID: 3536] Starting Honorbuddy
      [15:36:48:804] [PID: 3536] Reached end of task. Terminating.
      [15:36:55:198] [PID: 3536] Current Task: Botname: idle - ProfilePath:  - Finish Time: 2012-01-22 16:36:48
      [16:36:50:199] [PID: 3536] Reached end of task. Terminating.
      [16:36:55:199] [PID: 3536] Current Task: Botname: ProfessionBuddy - ProfilePath: E:\xxx\Miranda\Bots\ProfessionBuddy\Profiles\[PB] AH.xml - Finish Time: 2012-01-22 16:54:50
      [16:36:55:199] [PID: 3536] Restarting WoW + Buddy
      [16:36:55:199] Starting WoW
      [16:36:55:209] Waiting for WoW to idle
      [16:37:01:666] [PID: 4852] Moving WoW Window to: 1576, 0 - With size: 336x294
      [16:37:05:912] [PID: 4852] Hooking EndScene and starting Lua
      [16:37:44:509] [PID: 4852] Selecting character and entering world.
      [16:38:03:395] [PID: 4852] Logged in! Waiting on loading screen.
      [16:38:03:395] [PID: 4852] Disposing hooks
      [16:38:03:395] [PID: 4852] Starting Honorbuddy
      [16:54:55:19] [PID: 4852] Reached end of task. Terminating.
      [16:55:01:389] [PID: 4852] Current Task: Botname: ProfessionBuddy - ProfilePath:  - Finish Time: 2012-01-22 18:30:55
      [16:55:01:389] [PID: 4852] Restarting WoW + Buddy
      [16:55:01:389] Starting WoW
      [16:55:01:397] Waiting for WoW to idle
      [16:55:07:185] [PID: 3016] Moving WoW Window to: 1576, 0 - With size: 336x294
      [16:55:11:624] [PID: 3016] Hooking EndScene and starting Lua
      [16:55:52:7] [PID: 3016] Selecting character and entering world.
      [16:56:11:484] [PID: 3016] Logged in! Waiting on loading screen.
      [16:56:11:484] [PID: 3016] Disposing hooks
      [16:56:11:485] [PID: 3016] Starting Honorbuddy
      [18:30:58:552] [PID: 3016] Reached end of task. Terminating. <-------------- Arelog doesn't close wow and hd
      manual closing of wow and hb <---------------
      [19:16:24:729] [PID: 3016] Current Task: Botname: ProfessionBuddy - ProfilePath: E:\xxx\Miranda\Bots\ProfessionBuddy\Profiles\[PB] AH.xml - Finish Time: 2012-01-22 18:48:58 <------At this hour the task was supposed to be done
      [19:16:24:729] [PID: 3016] Reached end of task. Terminating.
      [19:16:29:729] [PID: 3016] Current Task: Botname: ProfessionBuddy - ProfilePath:  - Finish Time: 2012-01-22 20:52:24
      [19:16:29:729] [PID: 3016] Restarting WoW + Buddy
      [19:16:29:729] Starting WoW
      [19:16:29:737] Waiting for WoW to idle
      [19:16:39:646] [PID: 2352] Moving WoW Window to: 1576, 0 - With size: 336x294
      [19:16:45:660] [PID: 2352] Hooking EndScene and starting Lua
      [19:17:24:250] [PID: 2352] Selecting character and entering world.
      [19:17:37:324] [PID: 2352] Logged in! Waiting on loading screen.
      [19:17:37:324] [PID: 2352] Disposing hooks
      [19:17:37:324] [PID: 2352] Starting Honorbuddy
      [19:18:02:953] Exiting with code: 0
      
      
      Please help.
       
    10. TheSilentOne

      TheSilentOne New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 12, 2012
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This is great, except I need to know, what screen size should I do? I want to make it so its fullscreen, since I only run one honorbuddy, but I don't know what screen size I should set. Can you please help me with this, tell me what to type for the ___x___ window size and location.
       
    11. Havenderp

      Havenderp New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 7, 2011
      Messages:
      86
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Not sure if abandoned... Or crap.
       
      Last edited by a moderator: Feb 1, 2012
    12. lexase

      lexase New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 8, 2011
      Messages:
      68
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello,
      Can you please put an option to start a Schedule Task, in my case i play lol when i'm botting so when i Alt+tab to see if Arelog start the task i saw " Please make sure you selected Wow.exe as the WoW Path. If you did so ARelog doesn't support DirectX11 on WoW. Please set Graphics API to Directx9 in WoW video settings before using ARelog. "
      and i have to wait 2 Hours, i hope you understand me
       
    13. dave1240

      dave1240 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 25, 2011
      Messages:
      243
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Recent Update has a fault with not starting HB at start 2/3 dont start and i have to manually click start.
       
    14. Jona90

      Jona90 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 23, 2011
      Messages:
      78
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Does anybody know how to make it so Arelog selects a different CC for a different character?
       
    15. BlackPrapor

      BlackPrapor New Member

      Joined:
      May 7, 2010
      Messages:
      285
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      arelog doesn't close DC'd clients

      I've posted earlier about DC'd client windows not being closed by arelog. There's not much I can do really, cos logs don't really write much about the program activity, but here you go. A few log files. Basically I get DC's every 50min, sometimes every 2h if lucky for each session. It's either just a DC, or there is a LUA error window appearing above the DC message as well, with writing in red. I'll post a screen later. The major problem is that arelog ignores DC and after a while restarts HB, and hb of course says there is no valid client to attach to.
       

      Attached Files:

    16. woofie

      woofie Member

      Joined:
      Jun 4, 2011
      Messages:
      263
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Im also getting something about not being able to run in dx11- its running dx9 windowed. Worked before- just stopped working.
       
    17. Giwin

      Giwin Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Dec 3, 2011
      Messages:
      3,431
      Likes Received:
      49
      Trophy Points:
      48
      same, crashing without ARelog killing the wow crash window... was working fine the past months.
       
    18. S_o_M

      S_o_M Member

      Joined:
      Jan 10, 2012
      Messages:
      651
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      In which form i have to write the Realmname? cause it is blank for me after i wrote my realm in?

      Furthermore I just want to run Archeologybuddy if my WoW crashes. Do i have to load any Profile in the Shedule or just the Botname? Is ArcheologyBuddy the right form to load it in Shedule?

      Thanks so far.
       
    19. Draganos

      Draganos Member

      Joined:
      Oct 7, 2011
      Messages:
      309
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Now that singular is always an option for my toons is there a way to make the cc-selection work?
       
    20. lathrodectus

      lathrodectus Member

      Joined:
      Sep 13, 2011
      Messages:
      403
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Realmname column is always empty on the list of accounts, but it works. format you enter is "Realmname" without double-quotes.
      I've never used Arelog for Archeology but ArcheologyBuddy should work.

      I'm removing singular and do not install more than one CC and it makes my life much easier. for every occasion (PvP, farming, leveling) I'm using another HB folder with a single CC. But the I just tried and CC selection is also working fine with me.
       

    Share This Page