• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Panda Profiles
  • Visit LLamamMagic
  • [Horde] Argent Tournament

    Discussion in 'Reputation' started by mastahg, Jun 5, 2012.

    1. erpbridge

      erpbridge New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 25, 2012
      Messages:
      25
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It looks like for MobId 33759 (Eadric the Pure), you should probably have a While... with current behavior, it picks up Threat From Above, then constantly opens dialog to Eadric again but does not proceed into picking up Battle Before The Citadel.

      Actually, seems to have the problem on Luuri too after I change Eadric to a While... looking at your script, only these three in this corner use PickUp, while the rest across the whole tournament grounds use While.

      New code to replace the Pickup lines:

      <While Condition="HasQuestAvailable(33759)" >
      <CustomBehavior File="InteractWith" MobId="33759" NumOfTimes="1" CollectionDistance="200" WaitTime="1000" X="8447.08" Y="1056.51" Z="554.34" />
      <CustomBehavior File="RunMacro" Macro="/click GossipTitleButton1" NumOfTimes="1" WaitTime="1000" />
      <CustomBehavior File="RunMacro" Macro="/click QuestFrameAcceptButton" NumOfTimes="1" WaitTime="1000" />
      </While>
      <While Condition="HasQuestAvailable(33771)" >
      <CustomBehavior File="InteractWith" MobId="33771" NumOfTimes="1" CollectionDistance="200" WaitTime="1000" X="8447.08" Y="1056.51" Z="554.34" />
      <CustomBehavior File="RunMacro" Macro="/click GossipTitleButton1" NumOfTimes="1" WaitTime="1000" />
      <CustomBehavior File="RunMacro" Macro="/click QuestFrameAcceptButton" NumOfTimes="1" WaitTime="1000" />
      </While>
      <While Condition="HasQuestAvailable(33763)" >
      <CustomBehavior File="InteractWith" MobId="33763" NumOfTimes="1" CollectionDistance="200" WaitTime="1000" X="8447.08" Y="1056.51" Z="554.34" />
      <CustomBehavior File="RunMacro" Macro="/click GossipTitleButton1" NumOfTimes="1" WaitTime="1000" />
      <CustomBehavior File="RunMacro" Macro="/click QuestFrameAcceptButton" NumOfTimes="1" WaitTime="1000" />
      </While>

      ----
      Not an experienced HB coder at all, but I don't think you need to do anything to the PickUp lines for the items (like Kraken tooth)... think those will go normally.
       
    2. grumpyD

      grumpyD New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 21, 2011
      Messages:
      35
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      hi there,

      i'd really like to have those profiles, but my bot does not pickup the quests properly.
      i start [H - QO] Argent Tourny - BE Valiant
      he goes to the first npc and picks up the first to quests, then he goes to the next npc "kethiel sundance", picksup the quest, but he keeps going to try to pickup another quest from this npc which is not there...

      i'll attach the log.
       

      Attached Files:

    3. dkfoxen

      dkfoxen New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 27, 2010
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Same problem here.
       
    4. grumpyD

      grumpyD New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 21, 2011
      Messages:
      35
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      mhm has nobody an idea? :-D puuuuaschhh
       
    5. HBfanboy1980

      HBfanboy1980 Active Member

      Joined:
      Jan 16, 2012
      Messages:
      1,139
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      38
      would love a fix for this as well :(
       
    6. Crowley

      Crowley Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      967
      Likes Received:
      20
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Chances are high it's due to the Questing and Behaviours being broke atm. If that's not the reason then no idea.
       
    7. Liferose

      Liferose New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 1, 2010
      Messages:
      1,586
      Likes Received:
      37
      Trophy Points:
      0
      You have very accurate chances. There's nothing wrong with the profile per-say, but if you guys stop blindly downloading things you'd notice the bot doesn't support questing atm.
       
    8. parvatin

      parvatin New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 14, 2011
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      works good thx
       
    9. gannicus

      gannicus New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 28, 2012
      Messages:
      44
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      this Quest Behaviors got problem.
       
    10. BubbaDad

      BubbaDad Member

      Joined:
      Jul 29, 2013
      Messages:
      436
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      The stuff crashes my bot. The quest behaviors are wrong.
       
    11. Griffin224

      Griffin224 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 31, 2012
      Messages:
      115
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I am working on an Alliance version of this profile group right now. I can and will fix the questbehavior issues if someone wants to re-test these and see how they work. The thing I am most interested in is if the quest for the Purse or Writs successfully turn-in and choose the purse over the writ.

      I actually just looked and the Orgrimmar profile should have the quest behaviors working...
       
    12. WrathofGod

      WrathofGod New Member

      Joined:
      May 24, 2011
      Messages:
      358
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      will test


      I will be willing to test them if you fix the quest behavior issues. I need 45 days of these dailies to get all mounts.
       
    13. Jerf

      Jerf New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 24, 2012
      Messages:
      138
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I had a problem with rev 80 being unable to pick up any quests. I was on the last step of my first Valiant so I figured I'd wait until I got to Champion with one and try again. Same problem.

      Says:

      Warning: XML Error: Could not parse 'If' body node! - On line 1363
      Changing current profile to
      ------------------------------------------------------
      | All-in-One |
      | Argent Tournament |
      | behaviours by Mastahq - profile by Griffin224 |
      ------------------------------------------------------

      When I press "Start" I immediately get the "end of profile" dialog with the Stop | Continue option.

      I had to remove 2 sections of the file, starting at 1363 (Blade Fit For A Champion) and ending on 1402 (Grand Melee). Without those 2 quest lines the script compiles and runs, though naturally it skips doing these 2 quests.

      I also found that it didn't pick up the dailies in the West tent (Eadric, etc).
       
    14. Jerf

      Jerf New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 24, 2012
      Messages:
      138
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I'm no longer getting the compilation errors, using the same rev 80, without my changes above. Not sure what has changed, maybe my Honorbuddy updated without me realizing it or I had issues in my cache. However still having problems with getting the profile to do much. For now I'm just doing them manually.
       
    15. electrician

      electrician New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 4, 2014
      Messages:
      73
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      this profiles still getting supported?
       
    16. Soviet

      Soviet New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      101
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      EDIT: Wrong thread, i fail.
       
      Last edited: Nov 7, 2014

    Share This Page