• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Panda Profiles
  • Visit LLamamMagic
  • [Rogue] Melee Spec

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by altec, Jun 12, 2011.

    1. ryftobuddy

      ryftobuddy Banned

      Joined:
      Aug 19, 2011
      Messages:
      2,291
      Likes Received:
      34
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I was playing around with this routine and having pretty much the exact opposite experience from you.

      Unfortunately, the bot would try to stealth before looting so I would basically never be in stealth. It seemed to kill mobs slower than the default setup for me as well. because I wasn't stealthed, my character didn't seem to open up, and a lot of times, I would just be auto attacking mobs. If I got more than one add on me, I would usually die as well.

      I'm glad it was working well for you. I have a feeling my issue is that I was using at too low a level maybe.
       
    2. Redman

      Redman Guest

      I started at level 40, and it goes me to 50 in 2 days (don't know how many hours or actually botting each day). And I am now running it on a Mathos rep profile and it never dies, it's insane.
       
    3. nauspav

      nauspav Guest

      Hi,
      Please can turn off the automatic target selection? Bot sometimes selects the pet instead of the main target. I use this routine in Combat assist mode, and is funny if bot prioritizes the pet and ignore the main target :)

      Thanks for the ideas ...

      ND
       
    4. Weemandex

      Weemandex New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 12, 2011
      Messages:
      53
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
    5. nauspav

      nauspav Guest

      Try this node:

      http://www.ryftomate.com/general/59-[guide]simple-steps-quick-ryftomate-setup.html

      Important note#3

      To all users using Windows Explorer to extract Ryftomate
      ... bla bla bla....
       
    6. Weemandex

      Weemandex New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 12, 2011
      Messages:
      53
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
    7. flairdevil

      flairdevil Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jul 18, 2011
      Messages:
      371
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      The class file is unable to be downloaded, anyone else got it they can PM to me?
       
    8. arcanjito

      arcanjito New Member

      Joined:
      May 29, 2011
      Messages:
      81
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Sorry, bro, only got the DLL... works like a charm.
       
    9. nauspav

      nauspav Guest

      EDIT...


      old:
      Hi, PLS I use this routine but, after new patch (Riftomate) Rouge canot use the point and canot cast the finisher skill... have this problem someone too ? If I respec Rouge and use the original routine (Giga.rift.rouge) everyting work fine ?

      ND

      NEW:

      log: looks like the bot canot count the combo points (the bot ignore this part: "GigaRift.Me.ComboPoints > 4" but accept the part "GigaRift.Me.CurrentTarget.HealthPercent < 30" )
       
    10. altec

      altec Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 11, 2011
      Messages:
      425
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Been out of the game for a bit but

      Code:
      if (GigaRift.Me.ComboPoints > 4 || GigaRift.Me.CurrentTarget.HealthPercent < 30)
      
      reads if he has over 4 CP and / or he has less then 30% HP then consume the CP's. This makes no sense since you want to use the CP's to heal yourself. It should read:

      Code:
      private bool ConsumeComboPoints
      {
      get
      {
      if (GigaRift.Me.ComboPoints > 4 && GigaRift.Me.CurrentTarget.HealthPercent > 30)
      {
      return true;
      }
      
      
      return false;
      }
      }
      
       
    11. nauspav

      nauspav Guest

      Hi Altec:

      thanks for the advice, if I only to simplify the code to:
      I'm have still the same problem, this command is ignored by Riftomate. And it happened after a new Riftomate update..

      ND
       
    12. altec

      altec Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 11, 2011
      Messages:
      425
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      So you're saying your rogue never uses finishers at all?
       
    13. nauspav

      nauspav Guest

      Hmmm Yep :) (is not depend what routine i use, the rifto dont do this command). (For warrior class the command "GigaRift.Me.AttackPoints" works but for rogue class command "GigaRift.Me.ComboPoints" does not work :)
       
    14. altec

      altec Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 11, 2011
      Messages:
      425
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      ok, re-checked my code I had last time I uploaded. the ConsumeComboPoints Bool should read as this:

      Code:
              private bool ConsumeComboPoints
              {
                  get
                  {
                      if (GigaRift.Me.ComboPoints > 4 && GigaRift.Me.HealthPercent > 80)
                      {
                          return true;
                      }
                      if (GigaRift.Me.ComboPoints > 4 && GigaRift.Me.CurrentTarget.HealthPercent > 20 )
                      {
                          return true;
                      }
      
                      return false;
                  }
              }
      
       
    15. nauspav

      nauspav Guest

      ok/, your code before updating Riftomate on version 1.0.1.799 worked great, unfortunately now it never turns on the finisher. It seems that the command "GigaRift.Me.ComboPoints" does not return the correct value (including a simplified variant of the code).

      I disable all combat command in routine, and insert only this:

      Is tested now in game, does not work (SS and combo point i do manualy :))
       
    16. altec

      altec Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 11, 2011
      Messages:
      425
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Then again I haven't checked up with ryft updates so I don't know what has be removed from the source code.
       
    17. nauspav

      nauspav Guest

      yep, I ask the DEVS for help / explanation ... I wait for an answer ...

      TNX


      EDIT:

      thanks a lot:

       
    18. altec

      altec Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 11, 2011
      Messages:
      425
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Getting the 1 day trial to test the routine again to see if it works on my end.
       
    19. altec

      altec Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 11, 2011
      Messages:
      425
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Hmmm, after running with a few changes, I have noticed something.

      Code:
      CreateSpellCast("Savage Strike")
      
      Runs smooth and spams it like it is supposed to but with no finishers for the obvious of no conditionals on the command.

      Code:
      CreateSpellCast("Savage Strike", ctx => GigaRift.Me.ComboPoints < 5),
      
      This one seems to break apart. It seems it wants to spam this spell and Deadly Strike at the same time every time. Will have to look into this further.
       
    20. nauspav

      nauspav Guest

      New Ryftomate 1.0.1.814, everithing works fine.

      THX
      ND
       

    Share This Page