• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Panda Profiles
  • Visit LLamamMagic
  • Simcraft Implemented, a Raidbot Derivate with Integrated Combat

    Discussion in 'Botbases' started by Kane49_2, Feb 15, 2015.

    1. captainsubtext

      captainsubtext New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 30, 2012
      Messages:
      53
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Here you go (but only tested on dummy):

      Code:
      hunter="1-Hunter_BM_Custom"
      level=100
      race=orc
      role=attack
      position=ranged_back
      talents=0001333
      spec=beast_mastery
      summon_pet=spirit_beast
      
      hotkeys+=/hotkey_barrage,none,X
      
      #add your on use trinket name here and remove #
      #actions+=/use_item,name=xxxxxxxxxxxx,if=cooldowns_enabled
      
      actions+=/stampede,if=(buff.bloodlust.remains>0|buff.focus_fire.remains>0)&cooldowns_enabled
      actions+=/focus_fire,five_stacks=1
      actions+=/focus_fire,if=((buff.focus_fire.remains<=0)&(cooldown.bestial_wrath.remains<2))|((buff.focus_fire.remains<=0)& buff.stampede.remains>0)
      actions+=/dire_beast
      actions+=/bestial_wrath,if=focus>30&(buff.bestial_wrath.remains<=0)
      
      actions+=/call_action_list,name=aoe,if=active_enemies>1&aoe_enabled
      
      actions+=/kill_command
      actions+=/a_murder_of_crows
      actions+=/kill_shot,if=focus.time_to_max>gcd
      actions+=/kill_shot,cycle_targets=1,max_cycle_targets=3,if=target.health.pct<20
      actions+=/focusing_shot,if=focus<50
      actions+=/barrage,if=hotkey_barrage
      actions+=/cobra_shot,if=buff.pre_steady_focus.up&(14+cast_regen)<=focus.deficit
      actions+=/glaive_toss
      actions+=/powershot,if=focus.time_to_max>cast_time
      actions+=/arcane_shot,if=(buff.thrill_of_the_hunt.react&focus>35)|buff.bestial_wrath.remains>0
      actions+=/arcane_shot,if=(focus>=75)
      #actions+=/aspect_of_the_cheetah,if=(!buff.aspect_of_the_cheetah.up)&moving
      actions+=/cobra_shot
      
      
      actions.aoe+=/multishot,if=(pet.buff.beast_cleave.remains<=0)&active_enemies>2
      actions.aoe+=/barrage,if=hotkey_barrage
      actions.aoe+=/cobra_shot,if=buff.pre_steady_focus.up&(14+cast_regen)<=focus.deficit
      actions.aoe+=/explosive_trap
      actions.aoe+=/kill_command
      actions.aoe+=/multishot,if=(pet.buff.beast_cleave.remains<=0)&active_enemies>1
      actions.aoe+=/a_murder_of_crows
      actions.aoe+=/kill_shot,if=focus.time_to_max>gcd
      actions.aoe+=/kill_shot,cycle_targets=1,max_cycle_targets=10,if=target.health.pct<20
      actions.aoe+=/focusing_shot,if=focus<50
      actions.aoe+=/glaive_toss
      actions.aoe+=/powershot,if=focus.time_to_max>cast_time
      actions.aoe+=/cobra_shot,if=active_enemies>5
      actions.aoe+=/arcane_shot,if=(buff.thrill_of_the_hunt.react&focus>35)|buff.bestial_wrath.remains>0
      actions.aoe+=/arcane_shot,if=(focus>=75)
      #actions.aoe+=/aspect_of_the_cheetah,if=(!buff.aspect_of_the_cheetah.up)&moving
      actions.aoe+=/cobra_shot
      
      #add your on use trinket here and remove #
      #trinket1=xxxxxxxxxxxx,id=xxxxxxxxx
      #trinket2=xxxxxxxxxxxx,id=xxxxxxxxx
       
    2. Mannyste

      Mannyste New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 19, 2010
      Messages:
      133
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      waiting for a demo warlock please
       
    3. Trashbin

      Trashbin New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 12, 2014
      Messages:
      42
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Page 34, SV routine.
      SV profile View attachment 170573
       
    4. paperc07

      paperc07 Member

      Joined:
      Dec 16, 2011
      Messages:
      829
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      18



      actions+=/kill_shot,cycle_targets=1,max_cycle_targets=3,if=target.health.pct<20 ----- Does that mean the bot will cycle through the targets because I didn't think it could do that?

      #actions.aoe+=/aspect_of_the_cheetah,if=(!buff.aspect_of_the_cheetah.up)&moving ---- I thought it couldn't do this either because this would help a shit ton out on Blackhand
       
    5. captainsubtext

      captainsubtext New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 30, 2012
      Messages:
      53
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Cycling works. Max cycle target not (gets ignored)
      Aspect is working but doesnt detect if buff is already up. (But only tested with release 1 week ago)
       
    6. captainsubtext

      captainsubtext New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 30, 2012
      Messages:
      53
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Is the a possibility to check raidgroup players hitpoints and cast pet spirit mend onto them if they drop below 30% hp?
       
    7. Kane49_2

      Kane49_2 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 13, 2012
      Messages:
      450
      Likes Received:
      22
      Trophy Points:
      0
      No, i also dont think its possible to do so without sacrificing performance
       
    8. aim001

      aim001 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 31, 2013
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Still having same issue with my CR. spams this in logs.

      \SimcraftProxies.cs:line 299
      <20:45>:avgIte: 1.24222222222222
      <20:45>:Microsoft.CSharp.RuntimeBinder.RuntimeBinderException: The best overloaded method match for 'Simcraft.SimcraftImpl.SpellBasedProxy.this[Simcraft.spell_data_t]' has some invalid arguments
      at CallSite.Target(Closure , CallSite , Object , String )
      at Simcraft.SimcraftImpl.BuffProxy.AnyTrinket.<.ctor>b__1d4() in c:\Users\Azzi\Desktop\Cads2\Bots\simpl-master\SimcraftProxies.cs:line 520
      at Simcraft.ProxyCacheEntry.CacheValue.get_Value() in c:\Users\Azzi\Desktop\Cads2\Bots\simpl-master\Caching.cs:line 145
      at Simcraft.CacheInternal.get_Item(String propertyName) in c:\Users\Azzi\Desktop\Cads2\Bots\simpl-master\Caching.cs:line 83
      at Simcraft.SimcraftImpl.AuraInternal.<.ctor>b__1ac() in c:\Users\Azzi\Desktop\Cads2\Bots\simpl-master\SimcraftProxies.cs:line 1184
      at Simcraft.ProxyCacheEntry.CacheValue.get_Value() in c:\Users\Azzi\Desktop\Cads2\Bots\simpl-master\Caching.cs:line 145
      at Simcraft.CacheInternal.get_Item(String propertyName) in c:\Users\Azzi\Desktop\Cads2\Bots\simpl-master\Caching.cs:line 83
      at Simcraft.CacheInternal.TryGetMember(GetMemberBinder binder, Object& result) in c:\Users\Azzi\Desktop\Cads2\Bots\simpl-master\Caching.cs:line 98
      at CallSite.Target(Closure , CallSite , Object )
      at Simcraft.UQDGTKCOIH.<GenerateMonkWindwalkerPvEBehavior>b__2b4(Object _if)
      at Styx.TreeSharp.Decorator.CanRun(Object context)
      at Styx.TreeSharp.Decorator..()
      at Styx.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      at Styx.TreeSharp.PrioritySelector..()
      at Styx.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      at Styx.TreeSharp.PrioritySelector..()
      at Styx.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      at Simcraft.SimcraftImpl.ActionProxy.ActionImpl.Tick(Object context) in c:\Users\Azzi\Desktop\Cads2\Bots\simpl-master\SimcraftProxies.cs:line 299


      After summoning Xuen... Just autoattacking.
       
    9. oly182

      oly182 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 8, 2014
      Messages:
      79
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      anyone else's hb really slow?
       
    10. oly182

      oly182 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 8, 2014
      Messages:
      79
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      how do i stop the profile using explosive trap randomly?
       
    11. dedoder

      dedoder Member

      Joined:
      Apr 11, 2012
      Messages:
      61
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      It looks great to use this
      only problem is i select warlock destro t17 hit start button and he wont attack any suggestion?

      thx
       
    12. shineey

      shineey Member

      Joined:
      Nov 14, 2014
      Messages:
      133
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Is there any possibility on implementation of max_cycle_target? For some classes it is better to dot up multiple targets up to a certain number, and after that it is better to just use aoe spells. Is the only solution to have active_targets<#?.
       
    13. rimdab

      rimdab New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 2, 2011
      Messages:
      66
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      You can use this for now :

      actions+=/moonfire,cycle_targets=1,if=active_targets>3&!ticking
      #Use moonfire on any target that does not currently have it.
       
      Last edited: Mar 13, 2015
    14. paperc07

      paperc07 Member

      Joined:
      Dec 16, 2011
      Messages:
      829
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      18
      does the kill shot command work for hunters? I feel like i have been having to manually cast it


      actions+=/kill_shot,if=focus.time_to_max>gcd
       
    15. wolfrain62

      wolfrain62 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 22, 2014
      Messages:
      137
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      change it to
      actions+=/kill_shot,if=target.health.pct<20
       
    16. wolfrain62

      wolfrain62 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 22, 2014
      Messages:
      137
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Randomly? post your simc.
       
    17. paperc07

      paperc07 Member

      Joined:
      Dec 16, 2011
      Messages:
      829
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I have that one to but I will double check
       
    18. wolfrain62

      wolfrain62 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 22, 2014
      Messages:
      137
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      make sure to delete actions+=/kill_shot,if=focus.time_to_max>gcd otherwise it will not cast killshot. Also if you have the cycle command in it it will also not cast kill shot.
       
    19. Trashbin

      Trashbin New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 12, 2014
      Messages:
      42
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      4 set bonus baby! BM here i come! Wich bm profile posted performs the best?

      Also i got a question, looked at rankings from yesterdays raid. Im ranked at 9% on oggregor HC. Meaning that there Are 91% dps players doing better dmg Than me. Out of 7 HC kills i ended up at the best at 27% with this bot, i got 679 i lvl. Seems like something is not right, and at some engages its totaly awesome. Seems to be about luck if it performs well, nvm i like it tho!
       
    20. wolfrain62

      wolfrain62 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 22, 2014
      Messages:
      137
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Credit: captainsubtext

      hunter="1-Hunter_BM_Custom"
      level=100
      race=orc
      role=attack
      position=ranged_back
      talents=0001333
      spec=beast_mastery
      summon_pet=spirit_beast

      hotkeys+=/hotkey_barrage,none,X

      #add your on use trinket name here and remove #
      #actions+=/use_item,name=xxxxxxxxxxxx,if=cooldowns_enabled

      actions+=/stampede,if=(buff.bloodlust.remains>0|buff.focus_fire.remains>0)&cooldowns_enabled
      actions+=/focus_fire,five_stacks=1
      actions+=/focus_fire,if=((buff.focus_fire.remains<=0)&(cooldown.bestial_wrath.remains<2))|((buff.focus_fire.remains<=0)& buff.stampede.remains>0)
      actions+=/dire_beast
      actions+=/bestial_wrath,if=focus>30&(buff.bestial_wrath.remains<=0)

      actions+=/call_action_list,name=aoe,if=active_enemies>1&aoe_enabled

      actions+=/kill_command
      actions+=/a_murder_of_crows
      actions+=/kill_shot,if=focus.time_to_max>gcd
      actions+=/kill_shot,cycle_targets=1,max_cycle_targets=3,if=target.health.pct<20
      actions+=/focusing_shot,if=focus<50
      actions+=/barrage,if=hotkey_barrage
      actions+=/cobra_shot,if=buff.pre_steady_focus.up&(14+cast_regen)<=focus.deficit
      actions+=/glaive_toss
      actions+=/powershot,if=focus.time_to_max>cast_time
      actions+=/arcane_shot,if=(buff.thrill_of_the_hunt.react&focus>35)|buff.bestial_wrath.remains>0
      actions+=/arcane_shot,if=(focus>=75)
      #actions+=/aspect_of_the_cheetah,if=(!buff.aspect_of_the_cheetah.up)&moving
      actions+=/cobra_shot


      actions.aoe+=/multishot,if=(pet.buff.beast_cleave.remains<=0)&active_enemies>2
      actions.aoe+=/barrage,if=hotkey_barrage
      actions.aoe+=/cobra_shot,if=buff.pre_steady_focus.up&(14+cast_regen)<=focus.deficit
      actions.aoe+=/explosive_trap
      actions.aoe+=/kill_command
      actions.aoe+=/multishot,if=(pet.buff.beast_cleave.remains<=0)&active_enemies>1
      actions.aoe+=/a_murder_of_crows
      actions.aoe+=/kill_shot,if=focus.time_to_max>gcd
      actions.aoe+=/kill_shot,cycle_targets=1,max_cycle_targets=10,if=target.health.pct<20
      actions.aoe+=/focusing_shot,if=focus<50
      actions.aoe+=/glaive_toss
      actions.aoe+=/powershot,if=focus.time_to_max>cast_time
      actions.aoe+=/cobra_shot,if=active_enemies>5
      actions.aoe+=/arcane_shot,if=(buff.thrill_of_the_hunt.react&focus>35)|buff.bestial_wrath.remains>0
      actions.aoe+=/arcane_shot,if=(focus>=75)
      #actions.aoe+=/aspect_of_the_cheetah,if=(!buff.aspect_of_the_cheetah.up)&moving
      actions.aoe+=/cobra_shot

      #add your on use trinket here and remove #
      #trinket1=xxxxxxxxxxxx,id=xxxxxxxxx
      #trinket2=xxxxxxxxxxxx,id=xxxxxxxxx

      I personally use a variant of this.
       

    Share This Page